Events

 

Upcoming Events:  

Regenade Craft 

Saturday, August 3rd and Sunday, August 4th

11am-5pm

Fort Mason, San Francisco

 

West Coast Craft

Saturday, August 24 10am-3pm

Fort Mason, San Francisco

I'll be sharing a booth with Paca Botánica!

Flyer soon

 

Past Events:

Saturday, March 30 11am-4pm

Fourth Street Makers Row, Berkeley

Creative Communal

 

Saturday, April 27 12pm-5pm

701 Mission Bay Blvd N, San Francisco

Creative Communal

 

 Saturday & Sunday, February 24/25 11am-5pm

Treasure Island

TreasureFest

 

 Saturday, December 2 10am-3pm

Fort Mason, San Francisco

West Coast Craft One Day Market 

 

Saturday, December 9 12pm-5pm

3369 Sacramento Street, San Francisco

Coven Project Holiday Market

Flyer coming soon!

 

Saturday, December 16 11am-4pm

Fourth Street Makers Row, Berkeley

Creative Communal 

 

  

 Sunday, September 24 11am-3pm

Portola Autumn Moon Festival

 

 

Saturday, October 14 11am-5pm

Makers Market

Meet and shop from local artists, designers and craftspeople at the Mill Valley Lumbar Yard!

 

Saturday, November 4 1pm-4:45pm

MTHR Collective

A special market hosted by MTHR Collective during their weekend retreat at Autocamp Russian River. 

Saturday, September 16 10am-3pm

West Coast Craft

Shop from 100 vendors at beautiful Fort Mason Center!

Saturday, August 26 11am-4pm
Creative Communal 
 Shop small and meet some local makers at this end of summer artisan market at Fourth Street Maker's Row in Berkeley!
Saturday, August 19 10am-3pm
Shop from 100 vendors at beautiful Fort Mason Center!

Saturday, June 24 11am-4pm

Creative Communal 

Shop small this summer at Fourth Street Maker's Row in Berkeley!

  

Saturday, March 18, 10am-3pm

West Coast Craft

Shop from over 100 vendors at beautiful Fort Mason!

 

 

Saturday, February 25th, 12pm-5pm

Creative Communal

Support local makers at this family & pet friendly event at Maker's Row on 4th Street in Berkeley!

 

Thursday, December 8, 5pm-9pm

Clementime
Shop locall from small businesses on Clement Street this holiday season! I'll be set up between 4th & 3rd Avenue.

  

Sunday, December 4, 11am-4pm
Creative Communal 
Support local makers at this family & pet friendly event at Maker's Row on 4th Street in Berkeley!

  

Saturday, December 3, 11am-5pm

Girl Gang Craft
Shop from 100+ femme owned small businesses at Oakland Scottish Rite Center In Oakland!

 

Sunday, November 27, 10am-2pm
Kira
Kira Kids is graciously hosting PATO outside their shop again. Stop by and shop the new collection of hats during small business weekend!
 

 

Saturday, October 15, 10am-4pm

Shop from 150+ artists and makers at Skylight ROW DTLA

 

Sunday, September 25, 10am-2pm
Pop up outside of Kira Kids!
Kira Kids is graciously hosting PATO outside their shop. Stop by and shop the new collection of hats! 

 

Saturday, September 17, 10am-3pm
West Coast Craft Market
Shop from 100+ makers at West Coast Craft's single day market at Fort Mason!

  

Saturday, September 3, 12pm-5pm
ArtWalk Clement Street
Celebrate the neighborhood while supporting local businesses!

 

 

Saturday, May 14, 10am-3pm

West Coast Craft Market

SO excited to be participating in my first West Coast Craft event! Come shop from 100 plus artists and designers at this single day outdoor market at Fort Mason Center.

  

 

Sunday, May 1, 2022 11am-4pm

AAPI Community Festival hosted by Cut Fruit Collective!
Come celebrate AAPI Heritage Month by supporting AAPI storytellers, makers and performers in Oakland Chinatown at Lincoln Square Park.
All ages are welcome!

  

 

Sunday, April 10, 2022 11am-5pm

My first Artist & Fleas event!
Come shop from other makers, designers and collectors. 
2257 Larkspur Landing in Larkspur
More information: Here

 

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022 12pm-4pm
My first pop up of the year in LA!
Come shop from local makers and have your photo taken in the photo booth, all hosted by Tiny Deer Studio
You can sign up for a shopping time slot: Here